Senior Women's Bonspiel 2010

The 29th Annual Senior Women's Bonspiel

Blackhawk Curling Club, Janesville, WI

December 1 - 5, 2010

First Event (Winner & Runner-up):

Second Event (Winner & Runner-up):

Third Event (Winner & Runner-up):

Fourth Event (Winner & Runner-up):


East Area

Albany Curling Club - Roberta Crain, Florence Springstead, Linda Felice and Gloria Martino

Ardsley Curling Club - Diane Muldowney, Nancy Clancy, Mieko Takiguchi, and Kris Liddle

Philadelphia Curling Club - Rosemary Morgan, Jo Hess, Maggie McMahon and Adrianne Hiser

Rochester Curling Club - Carol Wood, Gail Short, Lena Marie Inserra and Bonney Bennett

The Country Club - Anne Robertson, Lee Ladd, Lissa England and Joan Partridge

Utica Curling Club - Susan Williams, Carol Jones, Yiva Cortright and MJ Walsh

Central Area

Bowling Green Curling Club - Joan Freeman, Sharon Gargasz, Mary Glowacki and Martha Mazzarella

Chicago Curling Club - Susan McDonald, Marilyn Wilson, Joby Berman and Judy Johnson

Exmoor Country Club - Angela Pyle, Rachel Birchard, Katy Gross and Pixie Picchietti

Mayfield Curling Club 1 - Luci Schey, Sue Tortorelli, Jeannie Borland and Lynn Shaw

Mayfield Curling Club 2 - Louinia Mae Whittlesey. Dee Montgomery,

Kathy Collins and Anne Vanic

Waltham Curing Club - Jane Wilson, Ann Vaughn, Mary Lou Schomas and

Twila Yednock

Wisconsin Area

Blackhawk Curling Club - Celia Zaccard, Sharon Davidson, Doris Ewing and Beth Hilt

Green Bay Curling Club - Karen Ronk, Bridget Matzke, Phyllis Schippers and

Barb Faber

Kettle Moraine Country Club - Judy Maier, Carol Stevenson, Phyllis (Flip) Flemming and Mary Rasmussen

Madison Curling Club - Marnee Hafeman, Boots Stolt, Clarion Gilbertson

and Carla Lynch

Milwaukee Curling Club - Barb Hamm, Linda Goetsch, Mary Beth Goelzer

and Norma Hayman

Racine Curing Club - Gail Armstrong, Sandy Antonneau, Paula Kalke and

Janet Farr

West Area

Ak-Sar-Ben Curling Club - Kelly Stephens, Sigrid Festersen, Jean Vorachek and Bobbie Greenspan

Arden Hills Curling Club - Myrna MacKinnon, Maureen Guay, Judy Taylor

and Michelle Christianson

Duluth Country Club - Nancy Odden, Mary Gaidas, Wendy Carlberg

and Joanne Docteur

Hibbing Curling Club 1 - Geri Miks, Clare Stanoff, Joanne Baratto and Judy Shock

Hibbing Curling Club 2 - JoAnn Getz, Jane Miettunen, Sue Vidmar and Michele Drlaca

St. Paul Curing Club - Myke Rachu, Chris McGirl, Judy Olsen and Jean McCann

© United States Women's Curling Association  All rights reserved.     Privacy policy | Site map | Contact | Share | Bookmark | Print