Draw Sheets

During the event, draw sheets will be posted.  You will be able to click on the links to the draw sheets (listed below) for results.  Draw sheets will be updated as soon as draws are completed.

Senior National PinBonspiel Information

For information about the event, please read the Invitation.  The final invitation was sent out in August 2014 to all USWCA Club Representatives and past skips. 

Link to the Invitation

To be considered to participate, a completed Intent Form, along with the entry fee, must be received by the entry deadline.  This year's deadline was September 5, 2014.  Participants are selected by lottery within geographical areas.  The entry fee is refunded to teams not drawn. 

Link to the Intent Form

The host hotel will be Hyatt on Main at a rate of $99 a night + tax, which includes breakfast.  More information can be found on the Intent Form. 

Senior Women's Bonspiel 2014

The 33rd Annual Senior Women's Bonspiel

Green Bay Curling Club, Green Bay, Wisconsin

November 19 - 23, 2014

The theme for the 33rd Annual Senior Women's Bonspiel is 'A Wine Fest'.  The event will be hosted by the Green Bay Curling Club November 19 - 23, 2014, in Green Bay, Wisconsin.  The host hotel will be Hyatt Main. 

A total of 24 teams were selected by lottery from all qualifying entries received.  The teams that were selected are listed below.

If you have questions, please have your club representative contact Karen Ronk, the on-site chair.  Or, go to the Contact page and 'Send us a message'.  Include Sr. Bonspiel in the message box. 


Teams for 2014


Albany: Roberta Crain, Florence Springstead, Cynthia Galivan, Betty Kelly

Broomstones: Jamie Hutchinson, Carolyn MacLeod, Gwen Krailo-Lyons, Nancy Jennett

Cape Cod: Mary Cohacchio, Cathy Offinger, Linda Pistilli, Carol Arakelian

Chesapeake: Lorrie Needles, Jeannie Henkel, Cathy Jones, Jan Finger

Nutmeg: Diane Muldowney, Karen Luckey, Sabrina Keillor, Elizabeth Falsetti

Plainfield: Gail Knight, Mary Lou Mitchell, Cindy Vallier, Lucy Harr

Port Authority (Ardsley): Nancy Clancy, MaryAnn Vermeulen, Linda Carubia, Mary Cognetta


Bowling Green: Mary Glowacki, Sharon Gargasz, Martha Mazzarella, Ruth Brown

Chicago: Liz Reid, Marilyn Wilson, Judy Johnson, Cathy Westphal

Mayfield: Paula Forsyth, Leslie Cooke, Chris Hicks, Kathy Collins

Mayfield: Mary Jane Maisonville, Jeannie Borland, Anne Vanic, Cheryl Drake

Mayfield: Dee Montgomery, Tracie Moore, Dianne Coolidge, Liz Novak


Arden Hills: Myrna MacKinnon, Nancy Nelson, Deborah Snow, Helen Halverson

Duluth: Karen Leksell, Yvonne Patterson, Joanne Docteur, Wendy Carlberg

HIbbing: Jeranne Gherardi-Danich, Nancy Bradach, Susan Perunovich, Joanna Baratto

St. Paul Bonnie Spielers: Myke Rachu, Judy Olsen, Jean McCann, Maureen Guay


Ak-Sar-Ben: Nancy Myers, Ruth Williamson, Bobbie Greenspan, Sigrio Festersen

Coyotes: Kelly Stephens, Marnie Devlin, Denise Juillard, Jane Rocksatd

Denver: Alex Merrell, Pam Finch, Pat Davis, Karen Bronson


Green Bay: Janice Jennings-Rhyme, Lil LaRue, Deborah Moulton, Geri Bobrowicz

Kettle Moraine: Judy Maier, Carol Stevenson, Phyllis Flemming, Mary Rasmussen

Madison: Cindy Godar, Star Pfiffner, Kathy Bodine, Linda Fonger

Madison: Marnee Hafeman, Bridget Matzke, Dae Jahnke, Judi Page

Racine: Barb Vanderleest, Gail Armstrong, Sandy Antonneau, Paula Kalke


© United States Women's Curling Association  All rights reserved.     Privacy policy | Site map | Contact | Share | Bookmark | Print