Bonspiel Information

Click the flyer to enlarge.

Draw Sheets

Draw sheets will appear here when they become available.

  • First Event
  • Second Event
  • Third Event
  • Fourth Event

How To Enter

For information about applying for the event, read the Invitation.  To be considered to participate, a completed Intent Form, along with the entry fee, must be received by the entry deadline.  This year's entry deadline was September 7, 2017.  Participants were selected by lottery using an allocation formula.  The entry fee will be refunded to teams not drawn.

Senior Women's Bonspiel 2017

The 36th Annual Senior Women's Bonspiel

Coyotes Curling Club, Tempe, Arizona

November 29 - December 3, 2017

The Coyotes Curling Club in Tempe, Arizona will host the 36th Annual Senior Women's Bonspiel. The host hotel will be the Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport. When making reservations, use Group Code G-CURL.  Reservations can be made 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from this reservation link or by calling toll free 1-888-492-8847 from the USA or Canada.  The bonspiel will take place from November 29 - December 3, 2017.  The theme for the event is Desert Jewels. A total of 32 teams have been selected to play at the 4 sheet club.  A final invitation was made available in August 2017.  See the right side bar for a copy of the First Invitation and the Intent Form.

Super Senior Fun Day

Coyotes Curling Club, Tempe, Arizona

November 29, 2017

A bonus event is being added for curlers 65 years of age by December 31, 2017.  The Super Senior Fun Day event is being hosted by the Coyotes Curling Club and is not a USWCA national event.  It will consist of 2 games, one in the morning and one in the afternoon, to be held before the USWCA Senior Women's National Bonspiel Kit Party.  You don't have to be playing in the Senior Women's National Bonspiel to participate in the Super Senior Fun Day but you can play in both.  Enter as an individual and teams will be compiled from those interested.  Click this link to get an entry form and more information.


Teams will be listed skip to lead, left to right, when the information becomes available.


Albany - Marilyn Goldstein

Ardsley - Diane Muldowney

Cape Cod - Mary Colacchio

Charlotte - Sylvia Jennings

Green Mountain - Tish Orr

Nutmeg - Naida Leslie

Philadelphia - Rosemary Morgan

Plainfield - Gail Knight

Plainfield - Andrea Stepnosky

Rochester - Carol Wood

Schenectady - Dorothy Szymaszek

The Country Club - Lissa England


Bowling Green - Mary Glowacki

Chicago - Julie Denton

Detroit - Dawn Brauninger

Mayfield - Jeanne Borland

Waltham - Jane Wilson


Blackhawk - Nancy Zolidis

Green Bay - Karen Ronk

Kettle Moraine - Judy Maier

Kettle Moraine - Barbara Rampolla

Madison - Kathy Pielage

Milwaukee - Lisa Graff

Racine - Pam Wortley


Arden Hills - Sally Augustin

Four Seasons - Myrna MacKinnon

Hibbing - Susan Perunovich

St. Paul Bonnie Spielers - Myke Rachu


Coyotes - Marnie Devlin

Denver - Brenda Bedard

Denver - Alex Merrell

Granite - Cindy Garzina

© United States Women's Curling Association  All rights reserved.     Privacy policy | Site map | Contact | Share | Bookmark | Print