Scot Tour 2016

A twenty member women's team is chosen every 10 years to compete and represent the United States in Scotland.  Tour participants are selected based upon several criteria including physical and social stamina as well as dedication to the organization and game of curling.

Tour applications will be available in the Fall 2014 through your USWCA representative.  Application deadline is February 1, 2015.


© United States Women's Curling Association  All rights reserved.     Privacy policy | Site map | Contact | Share | Bookmark | Print